The Course

Coaching for Gold: Mastering Skills to Lead Others to Success is a comprehensive six-week program designed to empower you with the essential business coaching skills needed to elevate your practice and lead your clients to new heights


What You Will Learn

Through interactive lessons, co-working sessions, and practical challenges, you'll learn to:

  • Identify Your Coaching Focus: Understand your role, define your niche, and pinpoint your ideal clients.
  • Master Action-Based Coaching Principles: Apply proven techniques to help clients find their own answers, focus on solutions, and achieve their goals.
  • Develop Critical Coaching Skills: Hone key skills like empathy, active listening, goal-setting, and giving feedback.
  • Implement the ABC Process: Customize a structured coaching model to meet the unique needs of your clients.
  • Ready to Use Templates: A set of templates to aid you in providing your coaching services.

This program is designed for active participation. You'll engage in peer practice sessions, receive group feedback, and work collaboratively to refine your approach. Prepare for a transformative experience with minimal passive learning and maximum hands-on application.

Program Schedule

  • Week Zero: June 1st, 12:00pm CST (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST) - Offered by Mesha; please reach out to her with any questions. I will be learning alongside you.
  • Meet and Greet: June 5th, 6:15-7:30pm CST (7:15-8:30pm EST, 4:15-5:30pm PST)
  • Week One: June 15th, 1:30-3:30pm CST (2:30-4:30pm EST, 11:30am-1:30pm PST) - Who is Your Client?
  • Week Two: June 19th, 6:30-8:00pm CST (7:30-9:00pm EST, 4:30-6:00pm PST) - Co-Working
  • Week Three: June 29th, 1:30-3:30pm CST (2:30-4:30pm EST, 11:30am-1:30pm PST) - Essential Coaching Skills
  • Week Four: July 2nd, 6:30-8:00pm CST (7:30-9:00pm EST, 4:30-6:00pm PST) - Co-Working Session
  • Week Five: July 13th, 1:30-3:30pm CST (2:30-4:30pm EST, 11:30am-1:30pm PST) - The ABC Process and Customizing for Clients
  • Week Six: July 17th, 6:30-8:00pm CST (7:30-9:00pm EST, 4:30-6:00pm PST) - Co-Working
  • July 26th: Coach's Showcase (Times to be announced)



For questions: Please contact [email protected]







Curriculum

  Introduction
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week 0 | Kick-Off Meeting | Meet the Coaches | Build a Website with Beacons.Ai
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week 1 | Identifying Your Coaching Focus
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Week 2 | Co-Working Session
Available in days
days after you enroll

Here’s what Martine’s clients have to say: 

Client 1

“I had a great experience. I was able to accomplish all of the goals/tasks that my coach helped me identify/outline/define. I felt that my coach was invested in my progress/success. This additional support provided a "safe space" for me to let go of my doubts and trust her guidance (over the overthinker in my head).”


Client 2:

“From the very first session, your coaching style made me feel welcome and supported with a warm and approachable demeanor. Your professionalism created a safe space where I could freely share my goals and challenges without holding back. 


You asked thought-provoking questions that helped me clarify my vision and uncover blind spots that I hadn't noticed before. It wasn't just a typical conversation but a guided journey of self-discovery. 


I made notable progress throughout the program. My confidence grew as I saw myself moving toward my goals, and my sense of purpose as it relates to my business became clearer. 


I finished with clarity, confidence and a renewed sense of purpose. 


Thank you!”


Client 3

“I appreciate Martine for all she has done to encourage me and give me resources to help with my business. I know I can succeed with what I knew before and what I know now after having her as a coach.”

This course is closed for enrollment.

About Me

Martine Brown: Empowering Your Journey to Success

With over 15 years of experience in public education and professional development, Martine Brown is a seasoned coach and eLearning Designer dedicated to driving growth and success for her clients. As the founder of Mosaic Creative Designs, Martine brings a wealth of knowledge in AI art, Canva, ChatGPT, prompt engineering, career and business coaching, online class development, and much more.

Martine’s coaching philosophy is grounded in her mantra: “iCreate for your ease and iEmpower for your potential.” She specializes in empowering digital creatives and business professionals to harness their skills, streamline their workflows, and achieve their goals through personalized coaching and innovative learning solutions.

Key Highlights:

  • Coaching Expertise: Martine excels in career coaching, business coaching, and educator career advancement/transition. She helps clients navigate their professional journeys, offering actionable insights and practical strategies to overcome challenges and achieve success. Martine also coaches other coaches, sharing her expertise and methodologies to amplify their impact.
  • AI and Digital Art: Leveraging her expertise in AI art, Canva, and Midjourney, Martine guides creatives in mastering these tools to produce stunning digital designs and enhance their artistic potential.
  • Educational Technology: A published author of “21 Lessons of Tech Integration Coaching” and a TED-Ed Master Class presenter of 2020, Martine is passionate about integrating technology into learning environments to foster engagement and effectiveness.
  • Instructional Design: With a deep understanding of online course development and adult learning principles, Martine creates impactful eLearning experiences that resonate with diverse audiences and meet their unique needs.
  • Certifications and Training: Martine has completed the Coaching for Results series (Levels 1, 2, and Advanced) and earned her Google Coach Certification in 2021, further solidifying her expertise in professional coaching.

Formerly an educator, Martine now balances her roles as a corporate instructional designer by day and business owner by night. In her free time, she cherishes moments with her family, enjoys reading, and loves to cook. She is excited to support you as you bring your vision to life, providing the guidance and tools necessary to access your full potential.